Grow spiritually, Give freely, Act kindly, In the name and spirit of Jesus Christ.
Camp Information
Donor Opportunities

Events Page


Register Online



Clergy Retreat "Relax, Renew, Refresh"
April 22-24, Begins at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday and ends about 12:00 noon on Thursday
Disciples Center at Tawakoni
Our special guest theologian will be Rev. Dr. Sharon Watkins
General Minister and President of the
Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) in the United States and Canada
Information and Registration

Boundaries
Training
Friday, May 2 & Saturday May 3
Disciples Center at Tawakoni
2014 focus will be on Financial Ethics for pastors and congregations and is led by Dr. Jim McCollough.
 Information and Registration


Camp Work Days
Thursday, May 15 to Saturday, May 17
Disciples Center at Tawakoni
Read more about this great opportunity to help!


Camp Sessions Begin

Friday, May 30
Disciples Center at Tawakoni
Camp Schedule and more information


2014 Quadrennial Assembly
Wednesday, June 25 to Sunday, June 29
Atlanta Marriot Marquis Hotel, Atlanta, Georgia
Information and Registration


KDM Men's Retreat
Friday, Sept 26 to Saturday, Sept 27
Disciples Center At Tawakoni
Information and Registration


2014 KDW Retreat
Wednesday, Oct 8 to Friday, Oct 10 Midweek
Friday, Oct 10 to Sunday, Oct 12 Weekend
Disciples Center at Tawakoni
Keynote Speaker Marilyn Fiddmont
Information and Registration - Children's Day Camp

Regional Assembly
Friday, October 24 to Saturday, October 25
Celebration Community Church, Hays
Information and Registration to come




2015 General Assembly
July 18-22
Columbus, OH
Information